Welcome back, guest



Main menu
:: Torrent details
Video / Live VideoGolden torrent Download Add to bookmarksLinkin Park - Paris, France, Bercy (25.10.2010) [Source 3]
Info hash3e20d874f9f1a49c5b4f5654a29b5d9cbbea9b86
DescriptionLinkin Park
Paris, France, Bercy
European Tour
October 25, 2010
(Cut Bootleg)

01. The Requiem
02. Wretches And Kings
03. Papercut
04. Given Up
05. New Divide
06. Faint
07. When They Come For Me
08. No More Sorrow
09. Jornada Del Muerto (None)
10. Waiting For The End (None)
11. Wisdom, Justice, And Love (None)
12. Iridescent (None)

13. Numb
14. The Radiance (None)
15. Breaking The Habit
16. Shadow Of The Day
17. Crawling
18. A Place For My Head
19. One Step Closer
20. Fallout (None)
21. The Catalyst (None)
22. The Messenger (None)

23. In The End
24. What I've Done
25. Bleed It Out

Show Notes:
- Chester had a French flag during 'Shadow Of The Day'.
- Chester went into the crowd on 'Breaking The Habit' and Mike went into the crowd on 'In The End' and 'A Place For My Head'.
- Joe messed up the intro of 'Crawling'.
- After 'Crawling', Mike talked about how the 24th was a special day because of the Hybrid Theory 10th Anniversary. He said it was unrehearsed but the band decided to play 'A Place For My Head' to celebrate.
- Mike and Chester sang the chorus of 'Burning In The Skies' together during the bridge of 'Bleed It Out'.
Simillar torrents
Linkin Park - Paris, France, Bercy (30.05.2007) [Source 1]505.45 MB2015-08-01 19:28:0310
QualityAudience - Shot
SeederLast time was here 9:44 Ago
Size3.42 GB (3,673,423,872 bytes)
Added2012-04-02 21:42:03
Snatched28 times
Files14 Files
Downloading1 Seeders, 0 Leechers = 1 peers
Snatched by:
[Open list]
Torrent infoShow info
Thanks by:
None yet.

:: Comments list
No comments yet. Add a comment

 :: No comments
Who`s online 
Latest User: Stroker
Online: No users in the past 10 minutes.
Staff: 0
Users: 0
Guests: 115
Totall: 115

Users active in the past 24 hrs: 2
Visitors map
Flag Counter