Welcome back, guest



Main menu
:: Torrent details
HDTV 1080Golden torrent Download Add to bookmarksMike Shinoda - Oberhausen, Germany, Turbinenhalle Oberhausen (06.03.2019) [Source 2]
Info hash60284a185678cd1e46271b94f7db90695ebd6ae0
DescriptionMike Shinoda
Oberhausen, Nordrhein-Westfalen
Turbinenhalle Oberhausen
March 06, 2019
Post Traumatic European Tour


01. Welcome
02. In Stereo
03. Hold It Together
04. When They Come For Me
05. Ghosts
06. Roads Untraveled
07. Prove You Wrong
08. Make It Up As I Go
09. Sorry For Now (w/ Drum Solo + High Voltage)
10. Crossing A Line
11. Waiting For The End/Where'd You Go
12. In The End (Piano Version)
13. Numb (Piano Version)
14. About You/Over Again/Papercut
15. Robot Boy Intro
16. World's On Fire (w/ Drum Solo + Robot Boy)
17. High Road
18. Castle Of Glass

Source 2: Video - AUD (Samsung Galaxy S7 + Xiaomi Redmi 3S)
Taper: SergSlim
Time: 86:43 mins
Format: mp4 / 10.7 GB
Comments: Incomplete, ends on 'Castle Of Glass'. Taper ran out of memory and switched phones before 'In The End' but switched back during 'World's On Fire' after freeing space.
Technical Information
Container:  MPEG-4
Runtime: 33 min 11 s
Size: 4.00 GiB
Codec: H264
Resolution: 1920x1080 
Aspect ratio:  16:9
Frame rate: Variable
Bit rate: 17.0 Mb/s
Profile: High@L4
#1:  English 2.0ch AAC @ 256 kb/s (SoundHandle)
QualityEncode, Audience - Shot
SeederLast time was here 7:37 Ago
Size10.74 GB (11,529,789,393 bytes)
Added2020-03-16 07:54:01
Snatched5 times
Files7 Files
Downloading1 Seeders, 0 Leechers = 1 peers
Snatched by:
[Open list]
Torrent infoShow info
Thanks by:

:: Comments list
No comments yet. Add a comment

 :: No comments
Who`s online 
Latest User: mikeshin2345
Online: No users in the past 10 minutes.
Staff: 0
Users: 0
Guests: 48
Totall: 48

Users active in the past 24 hrs:
Visitors map
Flag Counter