Welcome back, guest



Main menu
:: Torrent details
Audio / FlacDownload Add to bookmarksLinkin Park - Osaka, Japan, Intex Osaka (16.09.2011) [Source 1]
Info hash99d9aac0052ef187f6c8bf189a6ce275a643e549
DescriptionLinkin Park
September 11, 2011
Osaka, Japan
Intex Osaka
A Thousand Suns Asian Tour


01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance
03. Papercut
04. Given Up
05. New Divide
06. Faint
07. Empty Spaces
08. When They Come For Me
09. No More Sorrow
10. Jornada Del Muerto
11. Waiting For The End
12. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
13. Iridescent
14. Numb
15. Breaking The Habit
16. Shadow Of The Day
17. Crawling
18. One Step Closer
19. Fallout
20. The Catalyst
21. Blackout
22. In The End
23. What I've Done
24. Bleed It Out

Source 1: Audio - AUD (Unknown)
Taper: Unknown (Sylph Records)
Time: 95:33 mins
Format: FLAC / 599 MB
Comments: Liberated Bootleg: 'Realize Freedom' Sylph Records SY-1115
QualityAudience - Shot
SeederLast time was here 1:28 Ago
Size603.62 MB (632,938,633 bytes)
Added2018-11-05 18:53:15
Snatched6 times
Files31 Files
File list
[Close list]
00-linkin_park-2011_09_16_live_in_osaka_jp_(realize_freedom)-2011-cover-back.jpg707.02 kB
00-linkin_park-2011_09_16_live_in_osaka_jp_(realize_freedom)-2011-cover-front.jpg817.98 kB
00-linkin_park-2011_09_16_live_in_osaka_jp_(realize_freedom)-2011-disc1.jpg600.28 kB
00-linkin_park-2011_09_16_live_in_osaka_jp_(realize_freedom)-2011-disc2.jpg582.48 kB
00-linkin_park-2011_09_16_live_in_osaka_jp_(realize_freedom)-2011-inlay.jpg1.52 MB
00-linkin_park-2011_09_16_live_in_osaka_jp_(realize_freedom)-2011.ffp1.57 kB
00-linkin_park-2011_09_16_live_in_osaka_jp_(realize_freedom)-2011.sfv2.65 kB
01-linkin_park-the_requiem.flac17.44 MB
02-linkin_park-papercut.flac21.30 MB
03-linkin_park-given_up.flac25.37 MB
04-linkin_park-new_divide.flac28.89 MB
05-linkin_park-faint.flac27.54 MB
06-linkin_park-empty_spaces.flac2.05 MB
07-linkin_park-when_they_come_for_me.flac32.31 MB
08-linkin_park-no_more_sorrow.flac33.80 MB
09-linkin_park-jornada_del_muerto.flac11.96 MB
10-linkin_park-waiting_for_the_end.flac29.48 MB
11-linkin_park-wisdom_justice_and_love.flac7.75 MB
12-linkin_park-iridescent.flac30.06 MB
13-linkin_park-numb.flac30.98 MB
14-linkin_park-breaking_the_habit.flac27.24 MB
15-linkin_park-shadow_of_the_day.flac28.51 MB
16-linkin_park-crawling.flac23.48 MB
17-linkin_park-one_step_closer.flac41.94 MB
18-linkin_park-fallout.flac10.29 MB
19-linkin_park-the_catalyst.flac35.64 MB
20-linkin_park-blackout.flac31.33 MB
21-linkin_park-in_the_end.flac23.87 MB
22-linkin_park-what_ive_done.flac23.44 MB
23-linkin_park-bleed_it_out.flac41.63 MB
24-linkin_park-outro.flac13.14 MB
[Open list]
1 Seeders, 0 Leechers = 1 peers
Snatched by:
[Open list]
Torrent infoShow info
Thanks by:

:: Comments list
No comments yet. Add a comment

 :: No comments
Who`s online 
Latest User: trongs01
Online: No users in the past 10 minutes.
Staff: 0
Users: 0
Guests: 29
Totall: 29

Users active in the past 24 hrs: 7
Visitors map
Flag Counter